# **Directors, Auditors, and Executive Officers**

(As of October 1, 2018)

## Directors of the Board



Director of the Board Chairman Yasuyuki Yoshinaga

"Tadashii-Kaisha" Promotion Dept., Compliance Office, Quality



Representative Director of the Board President CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Tomomi Nakamura

Aerospace Company



Representative Director of the Board Executive Vice President CIO (Chief Information Officer)

### Masaki Okawara

IT Strategy Div., Manufacturing



Director of the Board Executive Vice President CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

#### Toshiaki Okada

Corporate Planning Dept., Secretarial Office, Finance & Accounting Dept., Human Resources Dept., "Tadashii-Kaisha" Promotion Dept., Compliance Office, SUBARU Next Story Promotion Office



Director of the Board Executive Vice President

#### Yoichi Kato

External Relations Dept., General Administration Dept., CSR & Environment Dept., Group Company Management Dept., Legal Dept., Internal Audit Dept.



Director of the Board Executive Vice President CTO (Chief Technology Officer)

Tetsuo Onuki

Engineering Management Div., Engineering Div. 1, Engineering Div. 2, Intellectual Property Dept.



Outside Director Yoshinori Komamura



Outside Director Shigehiro Aoyama

### Auditors



Standing Corporate Auditor Akira Mabuchi



Standing Corporate Auditor Shuzo Haimoto



Outside Corporate Auditor Shinichi Mita



Outside Corporate Auditor Yasuyuki Abe

## **Executive Officers**

Title	Name	Areas of Responsibility
Executive Vice President	Katsuyuki Mizuma	Overseas Sales & Marketing Div. 1, Overseas Sales & Marketing Div. 2
Senior Vice President	Hideaki Matsuki	Parts & Accessories Div.
Senior Vice President	Hiromi Tsutsumi	Corporate Communications Dept., Human Resources Dept.
Senior Vice President	Shoichiro Tozuka	Aerospace Company
Senior Vice President	Toshiaki Tamegai	Manufacturing Div.
Senior Vice President	Takuji Dai	Product & Portfolio Planning Div.
Senior Vice President	Fumiaki Hayata	Corporate Planning Dept.
Senior Vice President	Atsushi Osaki	CQO (Chief Quality Officer), Quality Assurance Div.
Senior Vice President	Tatsuro Kobayashi	Purchasing Div.
Vice President	Hiroki Kurihara	Customer Service Div.
Vice President	Katsuo Saito	Business Planning Dept., General Administration Dept., CSR & Environment Dept., Group Company Management Dept.
Vice President	Yasuhiro Hamanaka	Aerospace Company
Vice President	Eiji Ogino	SIA <sup>1</sup>
Vice President	Yasushi Nagae	Quality Assurance Div., Customer Service Div.
Vice President	Jinya Shoji	Overseas Sales & Marketing Div. 1, SCI <sup>2</sup> , NASI <sup>3</sup>
Vice President	Hiromi Tamo	Engineering Management Div., Technical Research Center
Vice President	Yoichi Sato	Japan Sales & Marketing Div.
Vice President	Takeshi Seiyama	SIA <sup>1</sup>
Vice President	Osamu Eriguchi	Engineering Div. 2
Vice President	Tomoaki Emori	Global Marketing Div.
Vice President	Tatsuya Okuno	Engineering Div. 1
Vice President	Tamotsu Inui	Cost Planning & Management Div.

Subaru of Indiana Automotive, Inc.
Subaru Canada, Inc.
North American Subaru, Inc.